If you are a Plus or a Pro user, you can cancel your subscription by following these steps:
Note: Only the billing owner of the organization can manage the subscription. When you cancel the subscription, the existing quota is available until the next billing cycle when it will downgrade to Free. None of the users in a downgrading organization will lose access.
- Go to the subscription page. You can get there by clicking on Manage subscription in the projects page or by going to settings under the organization menu
- Click on Manage subscription on this page (if the button is disabled, see note above about Billing owners)
- Click Cancel plan and follow the steps from there
- Click Cancel plan
If you have any questions, you can reply to this post.