Will I be charged?

You will not be charged or billed:

  • While on the Free plan, or
  • When using a Trial versions of one of our other plans.
    Trials are set to automatically downgrade to the Free plan if you have not actively chosen a plan and entered your billing information.

You can upgrade the number of accounts, predictions, data storage, concurrent experiments training, and computing time capabilities at any time. Go to the pricing plan page for more information on available plans.